Bróker

Bernar Jiménez

BROKER

bernar.jimenez@remax.es

+34 698 693 235

Myriam Jiménez

BROKER

myriam.jimenez@remax.es

+34 606 970 657

Nunchi Jiménez

BROKER

anunciacion.jimenez@remax.es

+34 606 970 657

Eduvigis Sánchez

BROKER

Estefanía Jiménez

BROKER

Alberto Jiménez

BROKER

Staff

Mari Carmen Ríos

Manager General

maricarmen.rios@remax.es

+34 648 093 748

Mayte Díaz

Dra. de Asesoría Jurídica

juridico@remaxjumbo.com

+34 915 344 831

Jesús González

Responsable Financiero

cierres@remaxjumbo.com

+34 650 427 268

Beatriz Salgado

Tesorería y Secretaria

tesoreria@remaxjumbo.com

+34 915 344 831

Jose Enrique Rios

Manager Formador/RRHH

joseenrique.rios@remax.es

+34 690 795 529

Alicia Sanz

Contabilidad

asanz.remaxjumbo@gmail.com

Elena Saiz

Administración

esaiz.remaxjumbo@gmail.com

+34 91 534 48 31

Bartxu Caballero

Asistente Manager General

bartxu.caballero@remax.es

+34 666 451 163

Abraham Meneses

Coordinación Mallorca

jumbocalas@remax.es

+34 871 380 219

Marta Salinas

Resp. De Coordinación Murcia

marta.salinas@remax.es

+34 968 240 330

Lorena Ocaña

Coordinación Marbella

jumbosol@remax.es

+34 951 903 461

Noelia Fernández

Resp. De Coordinación Madrid

noelia.fernandez@remax.es

+34 915 344 831

Nicolás Jiménez

Director Marketing

marketing@remaxjumbo.com

+34 619 192 440

Alicia Cano

Coordinación Murcia

jumborios@remax.es

+34 968 240 330

Sonia Giné

Coordinación Barcelona

jumbomar@remax.es

+34 936 394 509

Carmela Valenciano

Jefe Administración

facturacion@remaxjumbo.com

+34 915 344 831

Sandra Martín

Coordinación Madrid

sandra.martin@remax.es

+34 915 344 831

Madrid

Team Villalba

Javier Villalba

Team Leader Agente inmobiliario

javier.villalba@remax.es

+34 672 250 822

Javier Lanza

Agente inmobiliario

javier.lanza@remax.es

+34 602 461 640

Yolanda González

Agente inmobiliario

yolanda.gonzalez@remax.es

+34 609 62 31 84

Juan Jose Martos

Agente inmobiliario

juanjose.martos@remax.es

+34 653 855 846

Beatriz Hoya

Agente inmobiliario

beatriz.hoya@remax.es

+34 609 026 461

Sergio Villalba

Agente inmobiliario

sergio.villalba@remax.es

+34 638 374 031

Paloma Bujanda

Agente inmobiliario

paloma.bujanda@remax.es

+34 662 946 150

Luis Fernández

Agente inmobiliario

luis.fernandez@remax.es

+34 609 078 444

Juan Jose Martos

Agente inmobiliario

juanjose.martos@remax.es

+34 653 855 846

Nuria Martinez

Agente inmobiliario

nuria.martinez@remax.es

+34 605 543 433

Jorge Del Campo

Agente inmobiliario

jorge.delcampo@remax.es

+34 629 047 384

Team Carlos Belizon

Carlos Belizón

Team Leader

Agente inmobiliario

carlos.belizon@remax.es

+34 609 043 519

Lola Fernandez

Agente inmobiliario

lola.fernandez@remax.es

+34 635 778 333

Patricia Basagoiti

Agente Inmobiliario

patricia.basagoiti@remax.es

+34 652 650 126

Gema Caballero

Agente inmobiliario

gema.caballero@remax.es

+34 658 612 050

Inmaculada Moya

Agente inmobiliario

paloma.bujanda@remax.es

+34 662 946 150

Ana Alderete

Agente inmobiliario

anamaria.alderete@remax.es

+34 618 881 656

Equipo 2x2

Jose Manuel Diestre

Agente inmobiliario

josemanuel.diastre@remax.es

+34 628 238 763

Augusto Teruel
Agente inmobiliario

augusto.teruel@remax.es

+34 646 479 503

Team Libero

Alicia Ruiz
Agente Inmobiliario

alicia.ruiz@remax.es

+34 640 554 110

Patricia León

Team Leader

patricia.leonquiros@remax.es

+34 629 956 224

Mayte Jiménez
Team Leader

mayte.jimenez@remax.es

+34 619 827 665

Valentín Ortiz
Agente Inmobiliario

valentin.ortiz@remax.es

+34 678 139 143

Susana López
Agente inmobiliario

susana.lopez@remax.es

+34 618 467 971

Iñaky Mijares
Agente Inmobiliario

inaky.mijares@remax.es

+34 608 633 319

Carlos Sánchez
Agente Inmobiliario

carlos.sanchezperea@remax.es

+34 649 439 888

Carlos Miró
Agente inmobiliario

carlos.miro@remax.es

+34 616 276 996

Luis Godoy
Agente inmobiliario

luis.godoy@remax.es

+34 639 668 575

Agentes Jumbo

Susana Ovalle

Agente inmobiliario

susana.ovalle@remax.es

+34 662 038 621

Beatriz Sanchez

Agente inmobiliario

beatriz.sanchez@remax.es

+34 606 403 586

Mabel Hernández

Agente Inmobiliario

mabel.hernandez@remax.es

+34 696 494 822

Begoña Navarro

Agente inmobiliario

begona.navarro@remax.es

+34 661 925 743

Christian Dolan

Agente inmobiliario

christian.dolan@remax.es

+34 615 424 286

Victor Anaya

Agente inmobiliario

victor.anaya@remax.es

+34 667 644 045

Juan Carlos Duran

Agente Inmobiliario

juancarlos.duran@remax.es

+34 675 142 529

Jose Carlos Pérez

Agente Inmobiliario

josecarlos.perez@remax.es

+34 695 958 535

Isabel López

Agente inmobiliario

isabel.lopezraso@remax.es

+34 661 891 250

Javier Valdés

Agente inmobiliario

javier.valdes@remax.es

+34 609 027 348

Mª Ángeles Hernandez

Agente inmobiliario

mariaangeles.hernandez@remax.es

+34 633 545 742

Carlos Tapia

Agente inmobiliario

carlos.tapia@remax.es

+34 681 379 206

Sonia Vidales

Agente inmobiliario

sonia.vidales@remax.es

+34 699 937 829

Alejandra Ruiz

Agente inmobiliario

alejandra.ruiz-hermosilla@remax.es

+34 607 961 999

Aranzazu Morales

Agente Inmobiliario

aranzazu.morales@remax.es

+34 629 011 459

Teo Camuñas

Agente inmobiliario

teo.camunas@remax.es

+34 657 988 702

Francisco Molina

Agente inmobiliario

francisco.molina@remax.es

+34 608 111 928

Susi Alderete

Agente inmobiliario

susi.alderete@remax.es

+34 679 251 571

Juan Manuel Callejas

Agente Inmobiliario

juanmanuel.callejas@remax.es

+34 609 010 296

BARCELONA

Team Condal

Joan Gurgui Gual

Team Leader

joan.gurgui@remax.es

+34 600 481 089

Anna Arauz

Agente inmobiliario

anna.arauz@remax.es

+34 646 447 379

Irene Jané

Agente inmobiliario

irene.jane@remax.es

+34 686 435 007

Esther Francés

Agente inmobiliario

esther.frances@remax.es

+34 651 863 743

Agentes Jumbo

Paula Villa Baez

Agente inmobiliario

paula.villa@remax.es

+34 630 885 543

Gaietá Martinez

Agente inmobiliario

gaieta.martinez@remax.es

+34 630 650 391

Paula Aharonian

Agente inmobiliario

paula.aharonian@remax.es

+34 608 906 629

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

Vicente Alberto

Agente inmobiliario

vicente.gramage@remax.es

+34 679 803 221

Ivana Perez

Agente inmobiliario

ivana.perez@remax.es

+34 606 691 363

Jorge Emilio

Agente inmobiliario

jorge.emilio@remax.es

+34 649 442 444

Javier Mendez

Agente inmobiliario

javier.mendez@remax.es

+34 606 691 363

Fernando Blanco

Agente inmobiliario

fernando.blanco@remax.es

+34 682 056 759

Christian Roger

Agente inmobiliario

cristian.roger@remax.es

+34 640 365 573

MURCIA

Team Osborne

Federico Carballada

Team Leader

federico.carballada@remax.es

+34 620 856 024

Neil Peter Osborne

Team Leader

neil.osborne@remax.es

+34 656 861 277

Liz Edmiston

Agente inmobiliario

liz.edmiston@remax.es

+34 662 556 433

Zuzana Boreham

Agente inmobiliario

zuzana.boreham@remax.es

+34 689 50 18 94

Gustavo Ortega

Agente inmobiliario

gustavo.ortega@remax.es

+34 618 08 67 13

Team Alix

Carlos Alix

Team Leader

carlos.alix@remax.es

+34 667 565 949

Rafael Ayllon

Agente inmobiliario

Rafael.ayllon@remax.es

+34 680 608 277

Uca Celdrán

Agente inmobiliario

uca.celdran@remax.es

+34 667 04 03 05

Team Huertas

Maria Ayuso

Agente inmobiliario

maria.ayuso@remax.es

+34 672 285 691

Eduardo Muñoz

Agente inmobiliario

eduardo.munoz@remax.es

+34 636 197 764

Agentes Jumbo

Pablo Tárraga

Agente inmobiliario

pablo.tarraga@remax.es

+34 625 91 71 59

Ramón Ojeda

Agente inmobiliario

ramon.ojeda@remax.es

+34 655 850 768

Carlos Cabrerizo

Agente inmobiliario

carlos.cabrerizo@remax.es

+34 670 660 107

Francisco Martínez

Agente inmobiliario

francisco.martinez@remax.es

+34 655 295 364

Pedro Iniesta

Agente inmobiliario

pedromaria.iniesta@remax.es

+34 640 560 479

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

José Manuel López

Agente inmobiliario

josemanuel.lopez@remax.es

+34 674 500 567

Juan Francisco Beltrán

Agente inmobiliario

juanfrancisco.beltran@remax.es

+34 608 500 396

Sergio Tomás

Agente inmobiliario

sergio.tomas@remax.es

+34 670 092 018

Asunción Mora

Agente inmobiliario

asun.mora@remax.es

+34 621 271 202

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

Mauricio Ospina

Agente inmobiliario

mauricio.ospina@remax.es

+34 649 83 03 75

Mayca Ortiz

Agente inmobiliario

mayca.ortiz@remax.es

+34 648 87 95 29

Jose Luis Sanchez

Agente inmobiliario

joseluis.sanchez@remax.es

+34 639 938 127

83360726_2472395133018350_5196566487178936320_n

Pepi Nicolas

Agente inmobiliario

pepi.nicolas@remax.es

+34 609 44 90 01

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

Raquel Lopez

Agente inmobiliario

Raquel.lopsanchez@remax.es

+34 622 188 048

Maria Isabel Romero

Agente inmobiliario

mariaisabel.romero@remax.es

+34 699 694 680

Adriana Gómez

Agente inmobiliario

adriana.gomez@remax.es

+34 602 215 780

Raul Latorre

Team Leader

raul.latorre@remax.es

+34 679 485 496

MALLORCA

Team Jan Mulder

Jan Mulder

Team Leader
Agente inmobiliario

jan.mulder@remax.es

+34 698 235 322

Monique Kroone

Agente inmobiliario

monique.kroone@remax.es

+34 675 044 098

Iderleisys Nuñez

Agente inmobiliario

ider.nunez@remax.es

+34 669 480 537

Ruben Ortiz

Agente inmobiliario

ruben.ortiz@remax.es

+34 644 49 39 80

Agentes Jumbo

Capturarwrwwevr

Juan Pons

Agente inmobiliario

juan.pons@remax.es

+34 629 013 923

Luis Aldama

Agente inmobiliario

luis.aldama@remax.es

+34 689 64 04 19

Adolfo Castillo

Agente inmobiliario

adolfo.castillo@remax.es

+34 626 235 683

Marta Rao

Agente inmobiliario

marta.rao@remax.es

+34 666 184 163

Capturawerwevrvwe

Maria Gonzalez

Agente inmobiliario

mariadolores.gonzalez@remax.es

+34 637 849 327

Capturarwerbwer

Raquel Marin

Agente inmobiliario

raquel.marin@remax.es

+34 692 63 39 09

Capturarwbrwer

Mar Pons

Agente inmobiliario

maria.delmar@remax.es

+34 625188066

Capturavwrwrvwer

Pablo Wiecek

Agente inmobiliario

pablo.wiecek@remax.es

+34 618 44 46 00

Capturawerwvrwe

Valentina Castillo

Agente inmobiliario

valentina.castillo@remax.es

+34 633 659 792

MARBELLA

Agentes Jumbo

Manuel Gómez

Manager Oficina

manuel.gomez@remax.es

+34 696 163 651

Maria López

Agente inmobiliario

maria.lopezdelhierro@remax.es

+34 686 414 480

Alvaro Perez

Agente inmobiliario

alvaro.perez@remax.es

+34 660 017 812

Hamid Fathi

Agente inmobiliario

hamid.fathi@remax.es

+34 642 46 24 19

Aurora Pando

Agente inmobiliario

aurora.pando@remax.es

+34 639 198 030

Ana Canino

Agente inmobiliario

ana.canino@remax.es

+34 678 293 687

Henry Morloy

Agente inmobiliario

henry.morloy@remax.es

+34 698 423 562

Ilias Ikbal

Agente inmobiliario

ilias.ikbal@remax.es

+34 631 489 736

Tomas Rogers

Agente inmobiliario

tomas.rogers@remax.es

+34 655 473 483

Viviana Exposito

Agente inmobiliario

viviana.exposito@remax.es

+34 650 600 928

Alejandro Agüero

Agente inmobiliario

alejandro.aguero@remax.es

+34 628 292 115

Victorio Menghi

Agente inmobiliario

victorio.menghi@remax.es

+34 649 591 882