Bróker

Bernar Jiménez

BROKER

bernar.jimenez@remax.es

+34 698 693 235

Myriam Jiménez

BROKER

myriam.jimenez@remax.es

+34 606 970 657

Nunchi Jiménez

BROKER

anunciacion.jimenez@remax.es

+34 606 970 657

Eduvigis Sánchez

BROKER

Estefanía Jiménez

BROKER

Alberto Jiménez

BROKER

Staff

Mari Carmen Ríos

Manager General

maricarmen.rios@remax.es

+34 648 093 748

Mayte Díaz

Dra. de Asesoría Jurídica

juridico@remaxjumbo.com

+34 915 344 831

Jesús González

Responsable Financiero

cierres.jumbo@remax.es

+34 650 427 268

Beatriz Salgado

Tesorería y Secretaria

tesoreria@remaxjumbo.com

+34 915 344 831

Carmela Valenciano

Jefe Administración

facturacion@remaxjumbo.com

+34 915 344 831

Elena Saiz

Administración

esaiz.remaxjumbo@gmail.com

+34 91 534 48 31

Alicia Sanz

Contabilidad

asanz.remaxjumbo@gmail.com

 +34 915 344 831

Nicolás Jiménez

Director Marketing

marketing.jumbo@remax.es

+34 619 192 440

Noelia Fernández

Resp. De Coordinación Madrid

noelia.fernandez@remax.es

+34 620 679 629

Sandra Martín

Coordinación Madrid

sandra.martin@remax.es

+34 915 344 831

Susana Ovalle

Manager Madrid

susana.ovalle@remax.es

+34 662 038 621

logo-jumbo

Marga Sagués

Manager Barcelona

jumbomar@remax.es

+34 936 394 509

Mayte Serna

Mayte Serna

Coordinación Majadahonda

mayte.serna@remax.es

+34 916 398 570

Madrid

Remax Jumbo

Team Villalba

Javier Villalba

Team Leader

javier.villalba@remax.es

+34 672 250 822

david-sanchez

David Sanchez

Agente inmobiliario

david.sanchez@remax.es

+34 618 195 080

Yolanda González

Agente inmobiliario

yolanda.gonzalez@remax.es

+34 609 62 31 84

Juan Jose Martos

Agente inmobiliario

juanjose.martos@remax.es

+34 653 855 846

Beatriz Hoya

Agente inmobiliario

beatriz.hoya@remax.es

+34 609 026 461

Sergio Villalba

Sergio Villalba

Agente inmobiliario

sergio.villalba@remax.es

+34 638 374 031

Paloma Bujanda

Agente inmobiliario

paloma.bujanda@remax.es

+34 662 946 150

Luis Fernández

Agente inmobiliario

luis.fernandez@remax.es

+34 609 078 444

Pasquale Di Vico

Agente inmobiliario

pasquale.di@remax.es

+34 618 778 664

Foto Nuria

Nuria Martinez

Agente inmobiliario

nuria.martinez@remax.es

+34 605 543 433

Jorge Del Campo

Agente inmobiliario

jorge.delcampo@remax.es

+34 629 047 384

javier-lanza-min

Javier Lanza

Agente inmobiliario

javier.lanza@remax.es

+34 602 461 640

MARTA NUÑO

Marta Nuño

Agente inmobiliario

marta.nuno@remax.es

+34 693 437 140

Alejandro Olalla

Alejandro Olalla

Agente inmobiliario

alejandro.olalla@remax.es

+34 649 001 804

Belizon Team Inmobiliario

carlos-new-belizon

Carlos Belizón

Team Leader

carlos.belizon@remax.es

+34 609 043 519

Lola Fernandez

Agente inmobiliario

lola.fernandez@remax.es

+34 635 778 333

Ana Alderete

Agente inmobiliario

anamaria.alderete@remax.es

+34 618 881 656

Gema Caballero

Agente inmobiliario

gema.caballero@remax.es

+34 658 612 050

Inmaculada Moya

Agente inmobiliario

inmaculada.moya@remax.es

+34 662 946 150

jose-maria

José María Chillón

Agente inmobiliario

josemaria.chillon@remax.es

+34 625 323 398

Equipo 2x2

Jose Manuel Diestre

Agente inmobiliario

josemanuel.diastre@remax.es

+34 628 238 763

Augusto Teruel
Agente inmobiliario

augusto.teruel@remax.es

+34 646 479 503

Team Libero

Alicia Ruiz
Agente Inmobiliario

alicia.ruiz@remax.es

+34 640 554 110

Patricia León

Team Leader

patricia.leonquiros@remax.es

+34 629 956 224

Mayte Jiménez
Team Leader

mayte.jimenez@remax.es

+34 619 827 665

Luis Godoy
Agente inmobiliario

luis.godoy@remax.es

+34 639 668 575

Susi Alderete

Agente inmobiliario

susi.alderete@remax.es

+34 679 251 571

Iñaky Mijares
Agente Inmobiliario

inaky.mijares@remax.es

+34 608 633 319

Carlos Sánchez
Agente Inmobiliario

carlos.sanchezperea@remax.es

+34 649 439 888

Carlos Miró
Agente inmobiliario

carlos.miro@remax.es

+34 616 276 996

Jose Luis
Jose Luis Somoza
Agente inmobiliario

joseluis.somoza@remax.es

+34 606 267 181

yolanda cumia_recortada
Maria Yolanda Cumia
Agente Inmobiliario

yolanda.cumia@remax.es

+34 618 695 838

logo-jumbo
Ana Molina
Agente Inmobiliario

ana.molina@remax.es

+34 649 008 168

Agentes Jumbo

Carlos Tapia

Agente inmobiliario

carlos.tapia@remax.es

+34 681 379 206

Victor Anaya

Agente inmobiliario

victor.anaya@remax.es

+34 667 644 045

Mabel Hernández

Agente Inmobiliario

mabel.hernandez@remax.es

+34 696 494 822

Begoña Navarro

Agente inmobiliario

begona.navarro@remax.es

+34 661 925 743

Javier Valdés

Agente inmobiliario

javier.valdes@remax.es

+34 609 027 348

Juan Manuel Callejas

Agente Inmobiliario

juanmanuel.callejas@remax.es

+34 609 010 296

logo-jumbo

Vanessa Serrano

Agente Inmobiliario

vanessa.serrano@remax.es

+34 639 280 214

Teo Camuñas

Agente inmobiliario

teo.camunas@remax.es

+34 657 988 702

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

María Paloma Cañada

Agente inmobiliario

paloma.canada@remax.es

+34 630 986 900

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

María Luz Esteban Serrano

Agente Inmobiliario

mariluz.serrano@remax.es

+34 616 949 252

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

Vanessa Muñoz

Agente Inmobiliario

vanessa.munoz@remax.es

+34 604 301 542

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

Carlos Luis Pascual

Agente inmobiliario

carlos.pascual@remax.es

+34 673 487 603

Francisco Molina

Agente inmobiliario

francisco.molina@remax.es

+34 608 111 928

alejandra

Alejandra Ruiz-Hermosilla

Agente inmobiliario

alejandra.ruiz-hermosilla@remax.es

+34 607 961 999

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

Guillermo Moreno

Agente inmobiliario

guillermo.moreno@remax.es

+34 636 929 437

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

Antonio Moreno

Agente inmobiliario

antonio.moreno@remax.es

+34 666 973 418

Jumbo Punto Cero

Team Pablo Abascal

Pablo Abascal

Pablo Abascal

Team Leader

pablo.abascal@remax.es

+34 687 406 217

justo-oreja

Justo Oreja

Agente inmobiliario

justo.oreja@remax.es

+34 639 182 917

Alberto López

Alberto López

Agente inmobiliario

alberto.lopez@remax.es

+34 646 337 638

Ana Minaya

Ana Minaya

Agente inmobiliario
+34 627 409 902
Pilar Lozano(1)

Pilar Lozano

Agente Inmobiliario

pilar.lozano@remax.es

+34 650 919 613

CHECHUx1080

Chechu Oreja

Agente inmobiliario

chechu.oreja@remax.es

+34 649 843 061

ANA SANZ

Ana Sanz

Agente inmobiliario

ana.sanz@remax.es

+34 609 287 890

MONICA

Monica Peña

Agente Inmobiliario

monica.pena@remax.es

+34 629 46 22 19

ISABEL GONZALEZ

Isabel Gonzalez

Agente inmobiliario

isabel.gonzalez@remax.es

+34 608 63 20 51

Team Luis Fernandez

Luis Fernandez Pacheco

Luis Fernandez Pacheco

Team Leader

luis.fernandezpacheco@remax.es

+34 616 096 586

ESTEFANIA1080

Estefanía Rodriguez

Agente inmobiliario

estefania.rodriguez@remax.es

+34 636 516 564

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Rosa María Frias

Agente inmobiliario

rosamaria.frias@remax.es

+34 660 023 703

Merchex1080

Merche Valverde

Agente inmobiliario
merche.valverde@remax.es
+34 663 506 473
Maribel Bote Team Luis Fernandez

Maribel Bote

Agente Inmobiliario

maribel.bote@remax.es

+34 699 05 46 32

Agentes Jumbo

amparito-1080

Amparo Urrea Bonilla

Agente inmobiliario

amparo.urrea@remax.es

+34 687 403 299

SUMAIA

Sumaia Silva

Agente Inmobiliario

sumaia.silva@remax.es

+34 638 029 922

Kiko Fraile

Kiko Fraile

Agente Inmobiliario

kiko.fraile@remax.es

+34 658 952 194

SUMAIA

Sumaia Silva

Agente Inmobiliario

sumaia.silva@remax.es

+34 638 029 922

Carmen Lens

Carmen Lens

Agente inmobiliario

carmen.lens@remax.es

+34 647 784 988

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

Laura Martinez Echavarría

Agente inmobiliario

laura.martinezechavarria@remax.es

+34 649 732 692

BARCELONA

Team Condal

Joan Gurgui Gual

Team Leader

joan.gurgui@remax.es

+34 600 481 089

Anna Arauz

Agente inmobiliario

anna.arauz@remax.es

+34 646 447 379

Esther Francés

Agente inmobiliario

esther.frances@remax.es

+34 651 863 743

Jorge Calatayud

Jorge Calatayud

Agente inmobiliario

jorge.calatayud@remax.es

+34 649 442 444

Marcela

Marcela Huarriz

Agente inmobiliario

marcela.huarriz@remax.es

+34 633 919 524

Oscar Calvo

Oscar Calvo

Agente inmobiliario

oscar.calvo@remax.es

+34 666 491 449

RAMÓN SIMÓ-min

Ramón Simó

Agente Inmobiliario

ramon.simo@remax.es

+34 680 372 885

SUSANA SALVADOR

Susanna Salvador

Agente inmobiliario

susanna.salvador@remax.es

+34 653 149 231

Agentes Jumbo

Paula Villa Baez

Agente inmobiliario

paula.villa@remax.es

+34 630 885 543

Gaietá Martinez

Agente inmobiliario

gaieta.martinez@remax.es

+34 630 650 391

ANNABELLA

Anabella Dorrego

Agente inmobiliario

anabella.dorrego@remax.es

+34 600 65 57 26

Fernando Blanco

Agente inmobiliario

fernando.blanco@remax.es

+34 682 056 759

Javier Mendez

Agente inmobiliario

javier.mendez@remax.es

+34 606 691 363

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

Albert Escarrabill

Agente inmobiliario

albert.escarrabill@remax.es

+34 650 39 79 64

Ismael

Ismael Mariño

Agente inmobiliario

ismael.marino@remax.es

+34  697 273 201

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

Eva Vila

Agente inmobiliario

eva.vila@remax.es

+34 629 982 932

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

Quique Pacheco

Agente inmobiliario

quique.pacheco@remax.es

+34 634 46 06 73

elesdy-min

Elesdy González A.

Agente inmobiliario

elesdy.gonzalez@remax.es

+34 632 815 921

rocío Sánchez

Rocío Sánchez

Agente inmobiliario

rocio.sanchez@remax.es

+34 659 286 295

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

Ramón Angulo

Agente inmobiliario

ramon.angulo@remax.es

+34 647 93 18 72

Mari Paz Gomez

Mari Paz Gómez

Agente inmobiliario

maripaz.gomez@remax.es

+34 399 282 099

carolina-nunez-min

Carolina Nuñez

Agente inmobiliario

carolina.nunez@remax.es

+34 686 152 559

pedro-nevado-min

Pedro Nevado

Agente inmobiliario

pedro.nevado@remax.es

+34  605 956 774

jordi-mateu-min

Jordi Mateu Almenara

Agente inmobiliario

jordi.mateu@remax.es

+34 620 858 788

sandra-rojas-min

Sandra Rojas

Agente inmobiliario

sandra.rojas@remax.es

+34 673 612 694

LOGO EDITABLE2-01 editado

Alicia González

Agente inmobiliario

alicia.gonzalez@remax.es

+34 609 602 979

erika-porras-min

Erika Porras

Agente inmobiliario

erika.porras@remax.es

+34 602 818 465